

Maidenhead & District Cycling Club

www.maidenheadcc.org.uk

Hilly 30 Time Trial

8th September 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations

Event Secretary

Andrew Payne 43 Birdwood Road Maidenhead SL6 5AP 07782-311-830

Timekeeper

Andrew Small

Headquarters

Lane End Youth & Community
Centre

A big thank you must go to all who helped out with the event, and also to those who took part.

Prize List

Fastest Overall

First: Henry Latimer 1:06:12 Second: Ryan Davies 1:07:02 Third: David Dearlove 1:11:31

Fastest Lady

First: Katie Greaves 1:18:55 Second: Christina Gustafson 1:27:36 Third: Paula Robinson 1:31:15

Fastest 2-Up

Bianca Fernandez-Clark/Giovanna Mahapatra-Andrade 1:44:50

Mens Course Record Henry Latimer 1:06:12

Womens Course Record Katie Greaves 1:18:55

2 Up Results

Pos.	Start No.	Name	Club	Time
1	5	Bianca Fernandez-Clark (W)	Giant Camden Team Liv	01:44:50
		Giovanna Mahapatra-Andrade (W)	Giant Camden Team Liv	

Solo Results

Pos.	Start No.	Name	Club	Time
1	20	Henry Latimer	Didcot Phoenix CC	01:06:12
2	25	Ryan Davies	AS Test Team	01:07:02
3	18	David Dearlove	Oxford University CC	01:11:31
4	27	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC	01:16:44
5	29	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	01:18:40
6	15	Katie Greves (W)	Cowley Road Condors CC	01:18:55
7	28	Peter Loveridge	Maidenhead & District CC	01:25:18
8	17	Christina Gustafson (W)	Reading CC	01:27:36
9	11	Dave Johnson	VC 10	01:28:20
10	24	Dan Thisdell	Tandem Club	01:29:15
11	16	Paula Robinson (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC	01:31:15
12	14	Michelle Ayres (W)	South Bucks RC	01:33:05
13	22	Jill Bartlett (W)	Hounslow & District Whs	01:45:32
	12	Kate Fitton (W)	West Pennine Road Club	DNS(ap)
	13	Edward James	VTTA (London & Home	DNS(ap)
			Counties)	
	19	Becca Drake (W)	BellaVelo cc	DNS(ap)
	21	Joanna Wells (W)	Hounslow & District Whs	DNS(ap)
	23	Tim Seddon	G.S. Henley	DNS(ap)
	30	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	DNS(ap)
	26	Luke Woolfson	G.S. Henley	DNS(puncture)